In Their Words

We show
off brands.
Anywhere.
Anyhow.

Story

We’ve come a long way since bringing our ideas up and down Madison Avenue on a borrowed hotel cartor driving across country in our converted semi-trailer.

What started in a 10 x 10 garage is now 190,000 square feet of innovation and brand elevation in Green Bay, WI.

And the energy that fuels us comes from 5 foot 2 inch ball of fire named Kate Burgess. As the owner and CEO, Kate drives our growth and commitment to partners like you through her own deep belief in elevating those around her” and having a darn good time along the way!

Difference

At Elevate97, our vision is to be the preferred partner for showcasing world-renowned retail brands. It's our mission to create an experience that elevates our partners.

That's why we are committed to the Difference.

e-transparent.png (2,987 bytes)
Fun
Personal Responsibility
Innovation

Our Promise

We are solution producers.

We find opportunities to pack it better, print it bigger, make it lighter, shine it brighter, or deliver it faster than if you were on your own. We’ll not only meet the distribution and production your brand demands, but we’ll exceed your expectations by offering solutions you might not have thought possible. We save time, money and create opportunities for the brands we support. We can’t wait to see how we’ll blow your mind.

We are edgy innovators.

What started in a garage still has that can-do attitude. We’ve been hungry for solutions ever since we started… never satisfied that what works for one works for all. We push and push until we find breakthroughs to go beyond what you’re after.

We get it done.

We find ways to get you what you need. It’s that simple. We believe to our company core that follow-through and delivery is an expectation that WE own so you can be confident the job is done, and done right. To elevate, time matters.

We are in it together.

We only have one life and one planet to live it on. Elevate97 takes great care to positively impact those around us and those that follow. We seek environmentally conscious and socially responsible actions that reflect our commitment to family, community and collaboration.

  • Links
  • solutions

Solutions

At Elevate97, we dream up and implement brand solutions that save you time, money and showcase how great you are. We're idea people. And doers. That's a great combination giving you integrated services to get your brand anywhere, anyhow. Think of us as a one-stop extension of your marketing team—and a partner that provides solutions to your branding challenges.

We show off brands. Anywhere. Anyhow. Click here to view all services

Solutions

At Elevate97, we dream up and implement brand solutions that save you time, money and showcase how great you are. We're idea people. And doers. That's a great combination giving you integrated services to get your brand anywhere, anyhow. Think of us as a one-stop extension of your marketing team—and a partner that provides solutions to your branding challenges.

We show off brands. Anywhere. Anyhow. Click here to view all of our services

Partners

See Us

Elevate97 is located in Green Bay, Wisconsin. Our location, in the storied shadow of Lambeau Field, provides an ideal backdrop for brand respect as our community learned it first from the master, Vince Lombardi of the Green Bay Packers.

Today, our community provides a pride-filled staff. With a work-ethic that rivals any place in the nation, Elevate97 showcases brands at home and around the world.

What started out in 1997 as a dream has now become 190,000 square feet of innovation and brand elevation.

We’d love to have you come and visit. And we might even take you to a game!

Team

Kate
Burgess
CEO / Owner
kburgess@elevate97.com
800.514.1119 x 118
Dave
Coe
President
dcoe@elevate97.com
800.514.1119 x 106

We have over 75 team members, our internal partners, who make magic happen. These are the innovators, the solution makers, and the brand advocates who are dedicated to elevating world-renown retail brands.

And they do it with style!

Paul
Miller
Vice President of Innovation
pmiller@elevate97.com
800.514.1119
920.217.3456
Kevin
Krull
Director of Process and Information Technology
kkrull@elevate97.com
800.514.1119 x 153
Chris
Levesque
Director of Sales & Client Services
clevesque@elevate97.com
800.514.1119 x 125
Marcus
Reitz
Director of Operations
mreitz@elevate97.com
800.514.1119 x 101
Duane
Hovick
Director of Finance
dhovick@elevate97.com
800.514.1119 x 115
Dion
Diehl
Director of Digital Media
ddiehl@elevate97.com
800.514.1119 x 154
Melanie
Kranz
Director of Retail Environmental Design
mkranz@elevate97.com
800.514.1119 x 146
Karen
Sinette
Human Resource Manager
ksinette@elevate97.com
800.514.1119 x 219
Matt
Coopman
Account Executive
mcoopman@elevate97.com
800.514.1119 x 220
Tricia
Herald
Account Manager
therald@elevate97.com
800.514.1119 x 149
Jim
Bott
Account Executive
jbott@elevate97.com
800.514.1119 x 108
Tom
Eggert
Account Executive
teggert@elevate97.com
800.514.1119 x 133
Leah
Van Abel
Account Manager
lvanabel@elevate97.com
800.514.1119 x 148

Contact Us

Get in touch with us. Anywhere. Anyhow.

1085 Parkview Road
Green Bay, WI 54304
800.514.1119

If you are just checking out Elevate97 for the first time, let Chris give you a buzz or take you on a tour. We’d love to learn more about your goals and how we can help elevate your brand.

Chris Levesque
Director of Sales
chrisl@elevate97.com
(800) 514-1119

Interested in being a part of our team? Check out our current list of openings and let us know if you’re interested!

Karen Sinette
Human Resource Manager
karens@elevate97.com
(800) 514-1119